1. Issue of SC Certificate
  2. Issue of BC Certificate
  3. Issue of OBC Certificate
  4. Issue of ST Certificate
  5. Issue of Income Certificate
  6. Issue of Resident/Domicile Certificate
  7. Issue of Rural Certificate
  8. Registration of Land
  9. Sanction of Mutation of Land
  10. Copy of Land Record